Instagram Soundcloud Spotify

Arctic Monkeys To Release New Album In May

Written by:

The Arctic Monkeys have announced the release date and title of their upcoming new album.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino will be out May 11.

The eleven-track offering is the band’s first new album in five years and was produced by James Ford along with the Monkeys’ frontman Alex Turner.

You can pre-order special editions of the album here.

 The band will be playing at Lollapalooza in Chicago in early August.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino Track Listing

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese